Address :

10 Pasir Panjang Road #10-01 Mapletree Business City Singapore 117438

Board Members
  • Board Member
    NG Chee Khern
    Chairman Permanent Secretary (Smart Nation and Digital Government)
  • Board Member
    KOK Ping Soon
    Chief Executive, Government Technology Agency of Singapore
  • Board Member
    Bojan BLECIC
    Senior Vice President, Head of Experience Design, OCBC Bank
  • Board Member
    Ms Lesly GOH
    Senior Technology Advisor, World Bank
  • Board Member
    Peter HO
    Chief Executive Officer, HOPE Technik Pte Ltd
  • Board Member
    Ms Mariam JAAFAR
    Partner and Managing Director (Singapore) The Boston Consulting Group
  • Board Member
    Alexander KLEINBERG
    Managing Director MoPub, Asia-Pacific/Japan, Twitter Inc
  • Board Member
    Ms Melissa KHOO
    Deputy Secretary (Policy) Ministry of Education
  • Board Member
    Prof Annie KOH
    Vice President Office of Business Development Professor of Finance (Practice) Singapore Management University
  • Board Member
    David KOH
    Deputy Secretary (Special Projects)/ Defence Cyber Chief, Ministry of Defence and Chief Executive, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
  • Board Member
    Dr Bruno LANVIN
    Executive Director, Global Indices INSEAD
  • Board Member
    Bruce LIANG
    Chief Executive Officer Integrated Health Information Systems Pte Ltd
  • Board Member
    Matt QUINLAN
    Director Ontrack Advisory
  • Board Member
    Muthukrishnan RAMASWAMI
    President Singapore Exchange Ltd
  • Board Member
    Tan Kiat How
    Chief Executive Officer, Info-Communications Media Development Authority
  • Board Member
    TAN Peng Yam
    Chief Executive Defence Science and Technology Agency