Trusted Sites

Learn to identify trustworthy websites. Look out for the .gov.sg URL in Government websites. We had previously used non .gov.sg URLs but are moving most Government websites to .gov.sg to make it easier for you to identify them.

In general, do not trust any links purporting to be from official Government sources but do not come from a .gov.sg URL, unless you are already familiar with the website. If the website looks like a Government website but does not contain .gov.sg, you can verify it by checking this list of Government associated websites.

 
Government Websites

Website Name Website Domain
Remembering.sg Memorial Site https://www.remembering.sg
MyActiveSG https://www.myactivesg.com
OneService Portal https://www.oneservice.sg
FACSMAB https://www.facsmab.org
Heybaby https://www.heybaby.sg
Population.sg https://www.population.sg
Charity Council Website https://www.charitycouncil.org.sg
IRCC Website https://www.ircc.sg
SEARADO https://www.searado.com
Public Hygiene Council https://www.publichygienecouncil.sg
World Cities Summitsg https://www.worldcitiessummit.com.sg
Singapore Garden Festival https://www.singaporegardenfestival.com
NS Portal https://www.ns.sg
VisitSingapore https://www.visitsingapore.com
Lee Kuan Yew Fund for Bilingualismlism https://www.bilingualism.sg
OneMap https://www.onemap.sg
GeoSpatial SG https://www.geospatial.sg
GeoWorks SG https://www.geoworks.sg
Harmony in Diversity Gallery https://www.harmonyindiversitygallery.sg
Families for Life https://www.familiesforlife.sg
Heritage Plan for Singapore https://www.oursgheritage.sg
Singapore Heritage Festival https://www.heritagefestival.sg
Singapore Night Festival https://www.nightfestival.sg
Indian Heritage Centre https://www.indianheritage.org.sg
Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall Hall https://www.sysnmh.org.sg
Malay Heritage Centre https://www.malayheritage.org.sg
Singapore Youth Festival https://www.singaporeyouthfestival.sg
Maritime Gallery https://www.maritimegallery.sg
Singapore Maritime Week https://www.smw.sg
Parforum https://www.parforum.sg
SkillsFuture Movement Portal https://www.skillsfuture.sg/
SG Website https://www.sg
Founders' Memorial Website https://www.foundersmemorial.sg
Social Development Network https://www.sdn.sg
National Council on Problem Gambling Website Gambling Website https://www.ncpg.org.sg
Better Internet https://www.betterinternet.sg
Join SME https://www.joinsme.sg
Singapore Memory https://www.singaporememory.sg
Tax Academy of Singapore https://www.taxacademy.sg
Singapore Writers Festivalbsite https://www.singaporewritersfestival.com/
Artweek.sg https://www.artweek.sg
Gillman Barracks https://www.gillmanbarracks.com
SG Enable https://www.sgenable.sg
NCADA https://www.ncada.org.sg
Hosting Spore International Water Week Informationater Week Information https://www.siww.com.sg
Heritage Resource Portal https://www.roots.sg
Integrated Electronic Litigation systemn system https://www.elitigation.sg
Special Needs Trust Co. https://www.sntc.org.sg
HealthHub https://www.healthhub.sg
Citizen Connect Centre+ https://citizenconnectcentre.sg
WOGAA https://wogaa.sg/
Sentosa https://www.sentosa.com.sg
Singapore Bicentenniale https://www.bicentennial.sg/
Embracing Parenthood Portal https://www.embracingparenthood.sg/
Merdeka Generation Package Website https://www.merdekageneration.sg
Volunteer Management System 3.0m 3.0 https://www.volunteer.sg
SportSync https://www.sportsync.sg
IP2SG https://www.ip2.sg
PA WEB-BASED ACCOUNTING TEMPLATE (PAT)EMPLATE (PAT) https://www.pat.org.sg
Singapore Industrial Scholarshipip Website https://www.singaporeindustryscholarship.sg
NP Arts Fiesta https://www.npartsfiesta.com
MCOnline https://www.mconline.sg
Eye on Asia https://www.eyeonasia.sg/
Social Service Net (SSNet) https://www.ssnet.sg
irememberSG http://www.iremember.sg/
NRM https://www.nationalreadingmovement.sg/
ASEAN Digital Library https://www.aseanlibrary.org/
OneMotoring https://www.onemotoring.com.sg
PolyFintech 100 http://www.polyfintech100.sg
Hack-lah microsite http://www.hacklah.sg/
MySkillsFuture https://www.myskillsfuture.sg
A List https://www.a-list.sg
OpenDoc https://opendoc.sg
M3.sg https://www.m3.sg
ASEAN IP Portal https://www.aseanip.org
IBEW https://www.ibew.sg
Street System Index https://sis-pa-apps.sg
APER Forum https://www.aperforum.org
SLEB https://www.sleb.sg
Enterprise Portal For Jobs and Skills Skills https://www.enterprisejobskills.sg
Tripartite Alliance Limited https://www.tal.sg/
Singapore Women in Tech https://www.sgwomenintech.sg
MTLS https://mtls.sg
Relief Employment Management Systemnt System https://www.stee-rems.com.sg
International Association of Labour Inspection (IALI)bour Inspection ( IALI ) http://www.iali-aiit.org/
CommonSpaces https://www.commonspaces.sg/
Youth Action Plan https://www.youthactionplan.sg
Youth Conversation Blog http://youthconvo.sg/
YOCO.sg https://yoco.sg/
STB Annual Report https://www.stbannualreport.com.sg
National Step Challenge programmemme https://nationalstepschallenge.sg
I Quit Club https://www.iquitclub.sg
Move It https://www.moveit.sg
Lose to Win https://www.losetowin.sg
Get Healthy https://www.gethealthy.sg
Good Sleep https://www.goodsleep.sg
Fight the Spread https://www.fightthespread.sg
Lumi Health https://www.lumihealth.sg
Project Silver Screen https://www.projectsilverscreen.sg
Healthy Aging https://www.healthyageing.sg
Screen for Life https://www.screenforlife.sg
Let's Fight Diabetes https://www.letsfightdiabetes.sg
Other Organisations

Website Name Website Domain
Career Matching https://www.maximussingapore.sg
Career Matching Provider http://ingeus.com.sg
Aljunied Hougang Town Council Website https://www.ahtc.sg
Ang Mo Kio Town Council Website https://www.amktc.org.sg/
Bishan Toa Payoh Town Council Website https://www.btptc.org.sg
Chua Chu Kang Town Council Website http://www.ccktc.org.sg
East Coast Town Council Website https://ectc.org.sg
Holland Bukit Panjang Town Council Websitee https://www.hbptc.org.sg
Jalan Besar Town Council Website https://www.jbtc.org.sg
Jurong Clementi Town Council Website https://www.jrtc.org.sg/
Marine Parade Town Council Website http://www.mptc.org.sg
Marsiling Yew Tee Town Council Website https://www.myttc.org.sg
Nee Soon Town Council Website https://www.nstc.org.sg
Pasir Ris Punggol Town Council Website https://www.prpg-tc.org.sg
Sembawang Town Council Website http://www.sbtc.org.sg
Tampines Town Council Website https://www.tampines.org.sg
Tanjong Pagar Town Council Website https://www.tptc.org.sg
West Coast Town Council Website https://wctc.org.sg
EDB Connections Concierge https://edbsingapore.getproven.com/
Singapore Road Safety Council http://srsc.org.sg/
Automobile Association of Singapore https://www.aas.com.sg/
Bukit Batok Driving Centre Pte Ltd (BBDC) https://info.bbdc.sg/
Singapore Safety Driving Centre (SSDC) https://ssdcl.com.sg/
National Police Cadet Corp (NPCC) https://www.npcc.org.sg/
National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) https://www.ncpc.org.sg
Scam Alert https://www.scamalert.sg
SingHealth Corporate Website https://www.singhealth.com.sg
Singapore General Hospital Corporate Website https://www.sgh.com.sg/
Changi General Hospital Corporate Website https://www.cgh.com.sg/
Sengkang General Hospital Corporate Website https://www.skh.com.sg/
KK Women's and Children's Hospital Corporate Website Corporate Website https://www.kkh.com.sg/
National Dental Centre Singapore (NDCS) Corporate Websiterporate Website https://www.ndcs.com.sg
National Heart Centre Singapore Corporate Website  Website https://www.nhcs.com.sg/
National Neuroscience Institute (NNI) Corporate Websiterate Website https://www.nni.com.sg/
ngapore National Eye Centre (SNEC) Corporate Websitete Website https://www.snec.com.sg/
National Healthcare Group (NHG) Corporate Website Website https://corp.nhg.com.sg/
Institute of Mental Health (IMH) Corporate Website Website https://www.imh.com.sg/
Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH) Corporate Websitebsite https://www.ttsh.com.sg/
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital Corporate Website https://www.ktph.com.sg/
Yishun Community Hospital Corporate Websitesite https://www.yishuncommunityhospital.com.sg/
National Healthcare Group Polyclinics (NHGP) Corporate WebsiteP) Corporate Website https://www.nhgp.com.sg/
National Skin Centre Corporate Website https://www.nsc.com.sg/
Admiralty Medical Centre (AdMC) Corporate Websitee Website https://www.admiraltymedicalcentre.com.sg/
National University Health System (NUHS) Corporate Websiteorporate Website https://www.nuhs.edu.sg/
National University Hospital (NUH) Corporate Websitee Website https://www.nuh.com.sg/
Ng Teng Fong General Hospital (NTFGH) Corporate Websiteorate Website https://www.ntfgh.com.sg/
Alexandra Hospital Corporate Website https://www.ah.com.sg/
Jurong Community Hospital Corporate Websitesite https://www.jch.com.sg/
National University Polyclinics Corporate Websitee Website https://www.nup.com.sg/
National University Cancer Institute, Singapore Corporate Websiteore Corporate Website https://www.ncis.com.sg/
National University Heart Centre, Singapore Corporate Website Corporate Website https://www.nuhcs.com.sg/
National University Centre for Oral Health, Singapore (NUCOHS) Corporate Website https://www.nucohs.com.sg/
Agency for Integrated Care (AIC) Corporate WebsiteWebsite https://www.aic.sg/
Community Health Assist Scheme (CHAS) Websiteebsite https://www.chas.sg/
MOH Holdings (MOHH) Corporate Website https://www.mohh.com.sg/
Healthcare Scholarship Website https://www.healthcarescholarships.sg/
Care To Go Beyond Website https://www.caretogobeyond.sg/
MOH Office for Healthcare Transformation Website Website https://www.moht.com.sg/
Integrated Health Information Systems (IHiS) Corporate Website
) Corporate Website
https://www.ihis.com.sg/
Yellow Ribbon Industries Corporate Website https://www.yri.com.sg/
Yellow Ribbon Fund Donation and Charity Website https://supportyrf.org.sg/
RP Online Courses https://rpace.floralms.com/
SCE http://sce.org.sg/
IPI https://www.ipi-singapore.org/
Singapore Israel Industrial R&D Foundation https://www.siird.com/
Better Internet www.betterinternet.sg
Singapore Women in Tech www.sgwomenintech.sg
FACSMAB www.facsmab.org
NCADA WEBSITE https://www.ncada.org.sg
National Fire and Civil Emergency Preparedness Council (NFEC)
https://www.nfec.org.sg
COSEM Safety & Security Services Pte Ltd (COSEM)
https://www.cosem.org.sg